home
 
ad gallery
srita
anti smoking
anti smoking
anti smoking
anti smoking
anti smoking
then and now
videos
search
Banner

About SRITA

People

Internship

Lectures

Exhibit

Resources

Contact



gift

SRITA Faculty


Dr. Robert Jackler


Robert Jackler, MD

Physician
(principal investigator)
jackler@stanford.edu
Bonnie Halpern-Felsher


Lisa Henrikson, PhD
Prevention Research
lisa.henriksen@stanford.edu
Dr. Judith Prochaska


Judith Prochaska, PhD

Associate Professor of
Medicine
jpro@stanford.edu
Dr. Matthew Kohrman


Matthew Kohrman, PhD

Anthropologist 
kohrman@stanford.edu
Dr. Robert Proctor


Robert N. Proctor, PhD

Historian
rproctor@stanford.edu
Dr. Sean David


Sean David, MD, D.Phil

Physician
spdavid@stanford.edu
Bonnie Halpern-Felsher


Bonnie Halpern-Felsher, PhD, FSAHM
Professor of Pediatrics
bonnie.halpernfelsher
@stanford.edu
Keith Humphreys


Keith Humphreys

Professor of Psychiatry
knh@stanford.edu

SRITA Staff


Laurie Jackler


Laurie Jackler
Curator
Divya


Divya Ramamurthi
SRITA Research Associate
divyar@stanford.edu
Cindy Chau


Cindy Chau
Database Manager
cchau2@stanford.edu